Rockitten
Hangover
written on Thursday, May. 08, 2003 at 7:43 a.m.

Two things to understand about me when I drink:

1. I don't do shots.

2. I don't get hangovers.

Last night I did 7 shots. This morning I'm hungover. Correlation? Perhaps.

I was still drinking 3 1/2 hours before I had to get up. That was SO not smart. I'm going to be paying the price all day. Every second of my 9 hour shift.

It was totally worth it, though. May I say: Body shots off random boobs and a 4-way tongue orgy. Yes, indeed.

If I retch on a customer today, I wonder if they would send me home early? I promise I'll make sure it's one that deserves it!

Hopefully I will have an entry full of more substance later After the hangover exits the body.

Love,

Cat

Previous - Next

Me - Now - Old stuff - Old Journal - E-mail Me - Notes - Surveys - Fans - Rings - Host - Design

Site Meter