Rockitten
Apathy
written on Sunday, May. 11, 2003 at 2:42 p.m.

Go out right now and buy Gillette Orange Swirl shave cream. GO! You will want to eat your leg.

I wish I had something really exciting to say right now. Unfortunately yesterday was boring as hell.

Work = BUSY but boring

Home = People here, but very mellow night.

I'm just feeling so apathetic lately. That's not like me. It's weird. I don't get excited or unexcited by anything.

Usually I can always muster some energy to be excited at the prospect of losing weight. Not to say I always follow through with it, but normally the idea appeals to me. Lately it hasn't. I just don't care. Maybe it's because none of the girls I hang out with are super skinny and we never really go out, so there's no motivating factor.

I also don't care about cleaning. Usually I at least really WANT the house clean, if if I don't wanna do it. But right now, I couldn't care less.

Maybe it's bad sleep habits, bad eating habits, too many substances, or a combination of all of it. All I know is I wish I could find the old me.

Love,

Cat

Previous - Next

Me - Now - Old stuff - Old Journal - E-mail Me - Notes - Surveys - Fans - Rings - Host - Design

Site Meter