Rockitten
Psychic Stoner
written on Monday, May. 05, 2003 at 1:48 p.m.

Okay, this is too bizarre. Last night I dreamed that she left a note taped on my door that said "I got the cookies from my mom and if you wanna get drunk, I'll share them with you." and then this morning I wake to find a note from her that says "So, uh, I don't know if you'd be interested, and it's still a few weeks away, but we're having a Christmas party on May 24th... It could be lame, it could be fun...either way there'll be a keg and punch and cookies, so that's not a bad thing."

I think that's great. Somehow my stoned subconscious {or unconscious? Whatever it is working you over in dreams.} is becoming psychic. Ha!

* * *

I found out something uber-disturbing last night. Punky said she weighs 195. I weighed myself this morning and I weigh 207. 12 lbs difference, no? Then why am I so much bigger than her? Huh? Why? Bah.

Incidentally, the fact I only weigh 207 instead of the 215 I was expecting merely proves my point -- calories consumed while taming the munchies don't count. Huzzah!

* * *

Must go for now. Will probably return later.

Love,

Cat

Previous - Next

Me - Now - Old stuff - Old Journal - E-mail Me - Notes - Surveys - Fans - Rings - Host - Design

Site Meter