Rockitten
New template!
written on Friday, Apr. 25, 2003 at 6:24 p.m.

Didja notice? Huh? Didja? Cat has a template! Isn't it spectacular?

Much love and tons of praise for Amby, the creator of this wonderful new look.

I have such a crush on her now. *sigh*

* * *

I actually got a few things on that ol' to-do list done today. Gifts, gift trimmings. Um, that's it, though.

Still gotta get that damn oil changed. GOTTA. I don't know why I have such a problem doing that. It's not like I'M the one changing the oil. It takes 10 minutes and all I do is sit in the car.

Sometimes I think I procrastinate just for procrastinations sake.

* * *

I bought myself a super cute new shirt on the shopping trip. Black {my FAVORITE clothing color} DKNY tee. I needed it to wear in the event my Polygamy Porter shirt doesn't arrive before we leave.

Alright, I didn't need it. But I wanted it. Because it's just not vacation if you don't have at least one new something-or-other to wear.

* * *

You know those radio stations that say "We play its from [decade], [decade] and today"? Well, it has just occurred to me that I've lived through "... 60's, 70's and today", "... 70's, 80's and today" and now it's "... 80's, 90's and today".

Gah. I'm old.

Love,

Cat

Previous - Next

Me - Now - Old stuff - Old Journal - E-mail Me - Notes - Surveys - Fans - Rings - Host - Design

Site Meter