Rockitten
Work is depressing
written on Friday, Apr. 18, 2003 at 11:51 p.m.

God. Back to work tomorrow. To get tormented to twitching because I called off yesterday. Ack.

But you know what? In exactly 24 hrs and 9 minutes, it will be 4/20. And how can you NOT be in a good mood when 4/20 is coming?

You can't. That's what I thought.

* * *

It really tisses me off when I decide on something fab to wear and realize half of it isn't clean. This happens a lot when you do laundry as infrequently as us.

Wouldn't you know, the one rare time I'm in the mood to wear something sorta dressy to work, it isn't washed from the LAST time I was in the mood to wear something dressy to work.

I wish I could wear my new hat. But I don't think they'd like that. Besides, it gets knocked all cockamamy everytime I try to walk through a door in it. Although it would be funny to see Kurt's reaction to that.

* * *

Gads. I'm bored shitless, and boring as shit. Time to go.

Love,

Cat

Previous - Next

Me - Now - Old stuff - Old Journal - E-mail Me - Notes - Surveys - Fans - Rings - Host - Design

Site Meter